AGC TOURNAMENTS SCHEDULE
 
Date Name Round Closed Type Eclectic
Sun, 09-Oct-2016 SEASON OPENER   Yes Stableford Yes
Fri, 04-Nov-2016 MEDAL October No Medal Yes
Fri, 18-Nov-2016 MEDAL November No Medal Yes
Sun, 27-Nov-2016 STABLEFORD1   Yes Stableford Yes
Fri, 09-Dec-2016 MEDAL December No Medal Yes
Sun, 18-Dec-2016 MUBARAK AL KABIR   Yes Medal Yes
Sun, 01-Jan-2017 STABLEFORD2   No Stableford Yes
Tue, 03-Jan-2017 NEW YEAR STABLEFORD   No Stableford  
Fri, 20-Jan-2017 MEDAL January No Medal Yes
Fri, 10-Feb-2017 MEDAL February No Medal Yes
Sun, 26-Feb-2017 NATIONAL & LIBERATION DAY   Yes Stableford Yes
Thu, 09-Mar-2017 MEDAL March No Medal Yes
Sat, 25-Mar-2017 STABLEFORD3   Yes Stableford Yes
Thu, 06-Apr-2017 MEDAL April No Medal Yes
Sat, 15-Apr-2017 CONSOLATION STABLEFORD   Yes Stableford  
Sat, 22-Apr-2017 MEDALS FINAL   Yes Medal Yes
Sat, 13-May-2017 END OF SEASON   Yes Stableford  
Sat, 20-May-2017 IIK GOLF   No Stableford  
Sun, 04-Jun-2017 RAMADAN CUP   No Stableford