A.G.C. ACTIVE MEMBERS
 
Name Mem ID Playing Exact Phone1 Phone2 Email
Abad Norman 1193 12 11.9 3986518 66096742 nabad@kockw.com
Al-Nemah Fahad 1202 23 23.1 66664434   f89030.alnemah@kgoc.com
Alok Nigam 1177 27 27.2 24896797 99611935 aloknigam@rezayatkwt.com
Ardy Fernando 1158 21 21.3 66696020 23728640 artgems_cerfer@yahoo.com
Ashok K Pathak 1186 15 15.2 99450927   ashokpathak@yahoo.com
Assaf, Adnan 903 1 1.2   9634599  
Bahal, A K 1131 22 21.5 99643380 3985226 arvind55@msn.com
Bautista Erol 1194 16 16.4 99538217   ebautist2000@yahoo.com
Cajipe, Sonny 1038 8 8.2 97248384   pcajipe@kockw.com
Chaudhury, P P 1180 28 28 5522169   parthape@kockw.com
Dean, Geoffrey 1124 12 11.5 66830522 65087552 geoff_dean_21@hotmail.com
Dr Ashok Agarwal 1165 28 28 97641363   ashokagarwal@hotmail.com
Dr Seemant Raizada 1179 21 20.7 66020427   seemantdr@gmail.com
Dr.Ikram, A Mohd 1172 15 15.2 97223665 23981864 arshadikram@hotmail.com
Emil Fernando 1159 20 20.3 66861679 66696020 ecf126knpc.com
Farrukh Waheed 1198 13 13.2 97223354 99037841 fwaheed@kockw.com
Gante, Bong 1123 13 12.9 23983031 66550157 bgante@kockw.com
Guha Manas 1191 28 28 99082171 23724971 manasmita@gmail.com
Gupta, P D 1189 26 25.5 23712842 99772001 pradeep_d@hotmail.com
H.E Kem Long 25 24.5      
Haider, Yassin Ali 1171 17 17 99830354 130/66372 bhaider@kockw.com
Hao, Barry 1156 20 19.6 23982152 130 69156 rhao@kockw.com
Khalid, Mehmood 1190 20 19.8 23985946 99585629 kmahmood@kockw.com
Khan, Shamim 1142 22 21.6 97914612   skhan@kockw.com
Kho Djisan 840 19 19 97203554   dkho@kockw.com
Khurana, R 1132 27 27.2 25632906 99702919 rameshkhurana@hotmail.com
Marzouk, Ali 1170 20 19.7 9634599    
Mehta Puneet 1153 22 22.1 97276483 24895685 puneetk_mehta@hotmail.com
Modem Srinivas 1110 28 28 94053888 23983650 srmodem@gmail.com
Mohammad A ,Taqi 1178 28 28 99020335   motaqi@hotmail.com
Muhammad Arshad 1187 26 26.1 66123362   marshad@kockw.com
Oberoi, T S 1125 24 24.2 25633587 66501459 tso31@hotmail.com
Osman Saeed 1173 17 16.7     masaeed66@hotmail.com
P.S Chatterjee 1176 28 27.5 25659507 99513401 p_s_chatterjee@yahoo.co.in
Pee Dee Kapruwan 1183 27 27.1 9864158   pdk09kuwait@gmail.com
Pradhan S P 1174 12 12 23734501 97602383 sppradhan44@yahoo.co.in
Prasad M. T. 1192 22 22.1 99933055 24808725 mtprasad@hotmail.com
Prem Sharma 1136 28 28 99625623   pkamalsharma@yahoo.com
Rahman Obaidur 1188 21 21.2 23983495 66149769 orahmaan@hotmail.com
Randy Gadorno 19 19.1 99235139    
Saeed, Mahmood 1173 9 9.3 99993752   masaeed66@hotmail.com
Satish Shrivastava 1078 28 28 66579908   satishq8@hotmail.com
Shahab Uddin 1199 19 19.2 65089643 99428715 shehabu@hotmail.com
Sharmista Chatterjee 1176 28 28      
Verma, C. S. 1175 25 25 3983521 94066899 cverma@kockw.com
Vipat, Sunil 1196 23 23.2 23717501 23883199 svipat@hotmail.com
Warly Faner 1141 14 14.2 23984895 66015358 wfaner@kockw.com
Weerasinghe Kumar 1195 28 28 99751586 25639015 kumar_weerasinghe@yahoo.com