Friday 21st January 2005

Group photograph includes AGC officials, Hankook and Al Mailem representatives and all the prize winners.



Jim Cheetham strides purposefully from the 9th brown.  

A.G.C. Charman Ali Marzook and Hussein Assaf. 

Jeff Wilder, our Club Champion, on the 18th brown.  

Gurvinder Lamba putts on the 18th.    

One fourball waiting to tee off the 1st tee.  

Renny Mathews drives off the 1st tee.    

Mr Yousef Mosead Al Mailem presents Oh Sung Dae with the first place prize.  

Geoffrey Dean holds his second place prize. 

Marty Willet with his third place prize.  

Mazen Al Anzari recieves the Long Drive prize.